BGC Directors & Officials

BGC Directors

Please see list of all BGC Directors below

BGC Director Positions Name
Chairperson Mr. Neil Kerr
Gents Captain Mr. Mark Heslop
Ladies Captain Mrs. Laura Hall
Gents Vice Captain Mr. Paul McGrath
Finance Director Mr. Eric Grabutt
Marketing Director Mr. Ash McGrath
Greens Director Mr. Paul McGrath
Competitions Director Mr. Stewart Openshaw
House Director Mrs. Joan Simpson

BGC Officials

Please see list of all BGC Officials below

BGC Official Position Name
Club President Mr. Howard Gill
Club Secretary Mrs. Julie Lapping
Club Head Professional Mr. Mike Ure
Club Professional Mr. Peter Kelly
Club Head Greenkeeper Mr. John Dales
Club Bar & Facilities Manager Miss. Bethany Collict
Club Welfare Officer Mr. Peter McNay
Club Junior Organiser Mr. Nigel Jones
Junior Captain Mr. Sam Watson
Junior Team Manager Mr. Mal Wakenshaw
BGC Directors
Mark Heslop (BGC Gents Captain)
Paul McGrath BGC Gents Vice-Captain)
Laura Hall (BGC Ladies Captain)
Eric Garbutt (BGC Finance Director)
Joan Simpson (BGC House Director)
Paul McGrath (BGC Greens Director)
Sam Watson (BGC Junior Captain)


Billingham Golf Club
Sandy Lane, Billingham, England, TS22 5NA

01642 533816